TFDA Services Inc. Board


Michael Land, President
Email: michael@forestridge-fh.com
Office Phone: (817) 285-7777

Forest Ridge Funeral Home
705 Airport Frwy.
Hurst, TX 76053

Zach Carnley, CFSP, Vice President
Email: zcarnley@hotmail.com
Office Phone: (817) 572-1681

Emerald Hills Funeral Home & Memorial Park
500 Sublett Road
Kennedale, TX  76060

Charlotte Waldrum, CFSP, Secretary/Treasurer
Email: char1chism@aol.com
Office Phone: (972) 740-5863

Trust 100
1420 Moss Rose Circle
Irving, TX 75061

Larry Don Graves, Director
Email: larry@shmfh.com
Office Phone: (936) 291-7300
Fax: (936) 291-7307

Sam Houston Memorial Funeral Home
1700 Normal Park Drive
Huntsville, TX  77340

Tracy Lane
Email: lane6583@yahoo.com
Office Phone: 409-382-8765

106 Ruby St.
Pineland, TX 75968

Jeffrey Nobles
Email: noblesjeff@yahoo.com
Office Phone: (936) 825-7776

Nobles Funeral Chapel
P.O. Box 190
Navasota, TX 77868

Dick Owens, Director
Email: rowenswc@yahoo.com
Office Phone: (903) 496-2331
Fax: (903) 496-2211

R. W. Owens and Son Funeral Home
P. O. Box 95
Wolfe City, TX  75496

Larry Payne, Director
Email: lwpayne@aderholdfuneralhome.com
Office Phone: (254) 826-5321
Fax: (254) 826-4450

Aderhold Funeral Home, Inc.
P. O. Box 423
West, TX  76691

Gary Lee Westerman, CFSP
Email: gwesterman@brownmem.com
Office Phone: (972) 254-4242
Fax: (972) 253-2602

Brown's Memorial Funeral Home
707 N. MacArthur Blvd
Irving, TX  75061