Endorsed Providers

This page contains details of services and information available to TFDA Members Only.

If you are a member of TFDA, you are eligible to receive the Member Price for a Music License through NFDA.

2016 Music License Form

TFDA offers many benefits.  Below is a list of our Endorsed Providers and Contact Information for them.  Click on the logos below to go to their websites.

 

Advanced Benefit Solutions (ABS)

Services:                                                          

Group Health Insurance, Group Life Ins., Group Dental Ins.                          

Retirement (401k) program

Contact:  Ron Seibel
                (800) 291-2009

                (512) 291-9300
                fax  (512) 582-9493

               info@abenefitsolutions.com

               ron@abenefitsolutions.com

To go to the TFDA benefits website, click here
 

APEX Continuing Education

Services:  Continuing Education Online

Contact:  Remo Portelli

                (800) 769-8992

                (512) 372-8898

                info@apexces.com

                for a direct link to their website for CE, click here

ASD-Answering Service for Directors

Services:  Phone answering service

Contact:    Kathy Kelley
                   (800) 868-9950
                   (610) 322-4704 (cell)
                   kathy@myASD.com
 

Authorized Credit Card Systems



Services:  Credit Card

Contact:  Anthony Truitt
                (512) 659-5592 (cell)
                (512) 535-0120 (office)

                anthony@Authorizedccs.com        


Federated Insurance

                   
                        

Services:  Property, casualty, liability, worker’s comp                                                               

Contact:  Michael Cox

                (800) 633-6040

                (817) 545-1500 (TX office)  (817) 685-2360 (fax)

                (501) 390-0152 (cell)

                mdcox@fedins.com

                Pete Steger:  pasteger@fedins.com

 

HEAR HERE!

Services:  Phone messaging & equipment

Contact:  Vince Koegle

               (830) 629-1070

               (830) 620-7866  (fax)

                vince@taconhold.com                 

                www.taconhold.com

Live Oak Bank

Services:  Business loans, funeral & cemetery trust services

Contact:    Tim Bridgers
                   (910) 685-7446
                   tim.bridgers@liveoakbank.com

                   www.liveoakbank.com/funeral

MultiView

Services:  News Briefs and Website Advertising

Contact:  Damon Sayles - Newsbriefs
                 (469) 420-2662  dsayles@multibriefs.com

Contact:  Geoffrey Forneret - Website Advertising
                 (469)
420-2629  gforneret@multibriefs.com

 

Simply Smart Solutions - Fox/Smolen & Associates
Services:  Commerical electricity, cable, internet & phone
Contact:  
Jessica Dusek
                  (512) 691-6260  jessica.desek@nrg.org


Stairway Lending

Services:  Funeral Financing/Lending
Contact:   Josh Holloway
                  (205) 572-5640
                  jholloway@stairwaylending.com

Flyer about their TFDA website

Below is a list of TFDA's Member Services and how to contact them:

El Dorado Motors

2300 N. Central Expressway

McKinney, TX  75070

(972) 569-0101

Contact:  Tom Bresnahan

Funeral Service Credit Union

915 S. Durkin Drive, Suite A

Springfield, IL  62791-7126

P. O. Box 7126, Springfield, IL  62791-7126

(217) 536-5480 Fax (217) 546-5425

Toll free  (866) 701-3728

Contact:  Rebecca Dobey, President

rdobey@fscunet.org;  www.fscunet.org

Verizon Wireless

To initiate your account, contact

Will Godfrey (832) 349-5106

will.godfrey@cellularsales.com

A T & T

Key Contact Center

(866) 288-7629

To enroll:  contact Joyce Dawson at the TFDA Office (512) 442-2304.
She will provide you with a copy of their endorsement agreement and
a letter verifying your membership.  Take those documents to the AT & T store
and they can provide you wtih the discount.

Men's Wearhouse