Board & Staff Members

 

The Texas Funeral Directors Association Board and Staff are dedicated to providing great service to our members.   The 2018-2019 Board Members are listed below. Please feel free to contact them if you have any questions or concerns.  Call (512) 442-2304 or click the link below for a contact page.

Contact the TFDA Staff


 

 


Charles "Chuck" Robertson, CFSP, President
Email: c.robertson@amaonline.com
Office Phone: (806) 874-3515
Fax: (806) 874-3516

Robertson Funeral Directors
P. O. Drawer 1090
Clarendon, TX  79226

E. Gene Allen, CFSP, CPC, President Elect
Email: gallen@kfhtx.com
Office Phone: 830-895-5111

Kerrville Funeral Home
1221 Junction Hwy.
Kerrville, TX 78028

Troy Murray, Secretary Treasurer
Email: troy.murray@crowleyfh.net
Office Phone: (903) 843-2555
Mobile Phone: (903) 720-6396

Crowley Funeral Home
PO Box 835
Gilmer, TX 75644

Lee Castro, Past President
Email: lee@legacychapelsrgv.com
Office Phone: (956) 618-5900
Fax: (956) 618-5918

Legacy Chapels
4610 South Jackson Road
Edinburg, TX  78539

Scott Smith, Director at Large
Email: wscottsmith1@gmail.com
Office Phone: (972) 848-0225
Mobile Phone: (972) 816-5844

Bill Vallie, NFDA Policy Board Rep.
Email: vallie@legacyfuneralgroup.com
Mobile Phone: (432) 559-4252

Sunset Memorial Gardens & Funeral Home
6801 E. Business 20
Odessa, TX  79762

Harvey Hilderbran, Executive Director
Email: harvey@tfda.com
Office Phone: (512) 442-2304
Fax: (512) 443-3559

Texas Funeral Directors Association
1513 IH 35 South
Austin, TX 78741

Ann Singer, Assistant Executive Director
Email: ann@tfda.com
Office Phone: (512) 442-2304
Fax: (512) 443-3559

Texas Funeral Directors Association
1513 IH 35 South
Austin, TX  78741

Joyce Dawson, Director of Member & Regional Services
Email: joyce@tfda.com
Office Phone: (512) 442-2304
Fax: (512) 443-3559

Texas Funeral Directors Association
1513 IH 35 South
Austin, TX  78741

Mary Yanes, Director of Marketing & Communications
Email: mary@tfda.com
Office Phone: 512-442-2304
Fax: 512-443-3559

Texas Funeral Directors Association
1513 IH-35 South
Austin, TX 78741

Tiffany Aguilar, President - South Central Region
Email: taguilar@legacyfuneralgroup.com
Office Phone: (830) 379-9430
Fax: (830) 379-0599

Palmer Mortuary
1116 N. Austin St.
Seguin, TX  78155

Tony Aguilar, Vice President - East Texas Region
Email: tigerdtd@hotmail.com
Office Phone: (903) 243-9402

6939 I-30 West
Cumby, TX 75433

Blue Broussard, President - Southeast Region
Email: blue@broussards1889.com
Office Phone: (409) 866-3838
Fax: (409) 866-5728

Brousard's Mortuary, Inc.
P.O. Box 5507
Beaumont, TX 77726

Jay Carnes, Vice President - Southeast Texas Region
Email: jay@carnes.ws
Office Phone: (409) 986-9900
Fax: (409) 986-9903

Carnes Funeral Home
3100 Gulf Freeway
Texas City, TX 77591

Zach Carnley, Vice President - North Texas Region
Email: zcarnley@hotmail.com
Office Phone: 8172959000
Mobile Phone: 5125251143

Lucas Funeral Home
PO Box 1413
Burleson, TX 76097

Tyler Carver, Vice President - Panhandle Region
Email: AtoDmortuary@yahoo.com
Office Phone: (806) 353-4944

Bassett's AtoD Mortuary Service
808 S. Johnson
Amarillo, TX 79101

Dudley Chandler, Vice President - West Texas Region
Email: dwchandle@yahoo.com
Office Phone: (432) 362-2331
Mobile Phone: (432) 528-3428

Sunset Memorial Gardens & Funeral Home
2700 Dora Place
Midland, TX 79707

Steve Coker, Vice President Texas Funeral Suppliers Association
Email: steve.coker@me.com
Mobile Phone: (830) 237-5573

Messenger
30444 FM 3009
New Braunfels, TX 78132

Joseph D. Conde, CFSP, President - South Texas Region
Email: joseph.conde@sci-us.com
Office Phone: (956) 787-5222
Fax: (956) 787-5228

Palm Valley Memorial Gardens Funeral Home
4707 N. Sugar Road
Pharr, TX 78577

Colt Ellis, President - Panhandle Region
Email: cellis@ellisfuneralhomes.com
Office Phone: (806) 272-4574
Fax: (806) 272-5849

Ellis Funeral Home
104 East Avenue F
Muleshoe, TX 79347

Jim Kurtz, President - North Texas Region
Email: jimkurtz6800@yahoo.com
Mobile Phone: (214) 562-6324

416 Varnum Way
Fairview, TX 75069

Ruben B. Ontiveros, President - Texas Funeral Suppliers Association
Email: ruben@tslic.com
Toll Free Phone: (800) 756-7306

Texas Service Life Insurance Co.
P.O. Box 341899
Austin, TX 78734

David Patterson, CFSP, President - East Texas Region
Email: dpatterson@globalmortuaryaffairs.com
Office Phone: (877) 216-2708
Fax: (972) 216-2705

Global Mortuary Affairs, LLC
424 S. Bryan Belt Line Road
Mesquite, TX  75149

Aaron Rivera, Vice President - South Central Region
Email: aaronrivera5@yahoo.com
Office Phone: (956) 686-2224
Mobile Phone: (956) 648-1760

Rivera Funeral Home
1901 Pecan Blvd.
McAllen, TX 78501

Tom Sherman, Vice President - South Central Region
Email: jsherman@dodgeco.com
Office Phone: (281) 610-1447

3910 Hermann Sons Road
Taylor, TX 76574

Matt Smith, President - West Texas Region
Email: matt@fry-smith.com
Office Phone: (325) 554-7404
Mobile Phone: (325) 370-0475

Fry-Smith Funeral Home
502 Kent Avenue
Tuscola, TX 79562